Billie Eilish Announces 'Hit Me Hard and Soft: The Tour'

An extensive global run to accompany her imminent third studio album.

Music
3,890 Hypes 3 Comments

With her third studio album Hit Me Hard and Soft just two New Music Fridays away, Billie Eilish has announced the corresponding Hit Me Hard and Soft: The Tour. The lengthy global run kicks off this summer and sees the singer bringing the album across North America, Australia and Europe.

Eilish is set to kick off the extensive trek at the end of September, delivering the first performance in Quebec. She’ll then make stops across North America – including New York City, Nashville, Denver and Chicago – before heading to Australia next February. She’s then slated to head to Europe  – Stockholm, Copenhagen and Barcelona, included – before closing out across the pond next June, where she’ll perform six nights at London’s O2 arena.

Find the full list of dates and venues before.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish)

Hit Me Hard and Soft: The Tour

Sun Sep 29 – Québec, QC – Centre Videotron
Tue Oct 01 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Wed Oct 02 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Fri Oct 04 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena
Sat Oct 05 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Mon Oct 07 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Wed Oct 09 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Fri Oct 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Sun Oct 13 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Wed Oct 16 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Thu Oct 17 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Fri Oct 18 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Sat Nov 02 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sun Nov 03 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Wed Nov 06 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Fri Nov 08 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center
Sun Nov 10 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Mon Nov 11 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Wed Nov 13 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Thu Nov 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sat Nov 16 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
Sun Nov 17 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center Omaha
Tue Nov 19 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Wed Nov 20 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Tue Dec 03 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Thu Dec 05 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Fri Dec 06 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Sun Dec 08 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Tue Dec 10 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose
Wed Dec 11 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose
Fri Dec 13 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena
Sun Dec 15 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
Mon Dec 16 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
Tue Dec 17 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
Tue Feb 18, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Wed Feb 19, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Fri Feb 21, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat Feb 22, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Mon Feb 24, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
Tue Feb 25, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
Thu Feb 27, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
Fri Feb 28, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
Tue Mar 4, 2025 –Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena
Wed Mar 5, 2025 – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena
Fri Mar 7, 2025 – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena
Sat Mar 8, 2025 – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena
Wed Apr 23, 2025 – Stockholm, Sweden – Avicii Arena
Thu Apr 24, 2025 – Stockholm, Sweden – Avicii Arena
Sat Apr 26, 2025 – Oslo, Norway – Telenor Arena
Mon Apr 28, 2025 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena
Tue Apr 29, 2025 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena
Fri May 2, 2025 – Hannover, Germany – ZAG Arena
Sun May 4, 2025 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
Mon May 5, 2025 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
Wed May 7, 2025 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
Fri May 9, 2025 – Berlin, Germany – Uber Arena
Thu May 29, 2025 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena
Fri May 30, 2025 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena
Sun June 1, 2025 – Prague, Czech Republic – O2 Arena
Tue June 3, 2025 – Kraków, Poland – Tauron Arena
Wed June 4, 2025 – Kraków, Poland – Tauron Arena
Fri June 6, 2025 – Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle
Sun June 8, 2025 – Bologna, Italy – Unipol Arena
Tue June 10, 2025 – Paris, France – Accor Arena
Wed June 11, 2025 – Paris, France – Accor Arena
Sat June 14, 2025 – Barcelona, Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
Sun June 15, 2025 –Barcelona, Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
Mon Jul 7, 2025 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro
Tue Jul 8, 2025 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro
Thu Jul 10, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
Fri Jul 11, 2025 –London, UK – The O2
Sun Jul 13, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
Mon Jul 14, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
Wed Jul 16, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
Thu Jul 17, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
Sat Jul 19, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
Sun Jul 20, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
Tue Jul 22, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
Wed Jul 23, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
Sat Jul 26, 2025 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena
Sun Jul 27, 2025 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena

Tickets go on sale for Hit Me Hard and Soft: The Tour shortly, with an American Express cardholder presale beginning on Tuesday, April 30, followed by “various presales” throughout the week ahead of a Friday, May 3 official onsale.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Billie Eilish Announces New Album 'Hit Me Hard And Soft'
Music

Billie Eilish Announces New Album 'Hit Me Hard And Soft'

The record is scheduled to arrive next month.

Billie Eilish's 'HIT ME HARD AND SOFT' Debuts at No. 2 on Billboard 200
Music

Billie Eilish's 'HIT ME HARD AND SOFT' Debuts at No. 2 on Billboard 200

Marking her biggest week so far.

Billie Eilish's Explorative and Reflective Nature on 'HIT ME HARD AND SOFT' Makes It Her Best Album Yet: Review
Music

Billie Eilish's Explorative and Reflective Nature on 'HIT ME HARD AND SOFT' Makes It Her Best Album Yet: Review

The 10-track effort is produced entirely by her brother, FINNEAS.


Billie Eilish to Host ‘Hit Me Hard and Soft’ Listening Events in New York and Los Angeles
Music

Billie Eilish to Host ‘Hit Me Hard and Soft’ Listening Events in New York and Los Angeles

The singer’s third studio LP is out on May 17.

Hypebeast Flea New York Vendor Spotlight: Face Records NYC
Music

Hypebeast Flea New York Vendor Spotlight: Face Records NYC

The Brooklyn outpost of a legendary Japanese record shop, Face Records offers a rich library of Japanese pressings out of its cozy space — genres span city pop, funk, jazz, reggae, soul and much more.

Meet the Man Behind Bogey Boys' Carefully Crafted Image
Golf

Meet the Man Behind Bogey Boys' Carefully Crafted Image

Photographer and cinematographer Jake Magraw on working with Macklemore, his journey into golf and more.

Franck Muller Links Up With S.T. Dupont for a Lighter That Doubles as a Timekeeper
Watches

Franck Muller Links Up With S.T. Dupont for a Lighter That Doubles as a Timekeeper

Introducing the Master Lighter.

Investigation Reveals Tesla Autopilot Linked to Hundreds of Crashes
Automotive

Investigation Reveals Tesla Autopilot Linked to Hundreds of Crashes

The NHTSA identified 956 crashes involving these systems, resulting in 29 deaths.

Vollebak Releases Full Metal Jacket Copper Edition
Fashion

Vollebak Releases Full Metal Jacket Copper Edition

Crafted from 11 kilometers of copper.


Every Item From Palace's Summer 2024 Collection
Fashion 

Every Item From Palace's Summer 2024 Collection

With a news Vans collaboration alongside several warm-weather wardrobe classics.

Wasted Collective Brings the Earth Shoe 01 to Bangkok in Collaboration With Siwilai
Footwear

Wasted Collective Brings the Earth Shoe 01 to Bangkok in Collaboration With Siwilai

We spoke with leadership from both brands to learn more about the launch and accompanying neighborhood clean-up.

Supreme Officially Unveils the Nike SB Darwin Low
Footwear

Supreme Officially Unveils the Nike SB Darwin Low

Arriving in white, chartreuse, camo print and black.

SZA To Make Acting Debut Alongside Keke Palmer in New Issa Rae-Produced Comedy Film
Entertainment

SZA To Make Acting Debut Alongside Keke Palmer in New Issa Rae-Produced Comedy Film

The pair will reunite following their appearance on ‘Saturday Night Live.’

Heinz and Morley's Viral Fried Chicken Sauce Is Coming Back
Food & Beverage 

Heinz and Morley's Viral Fried Chicken Sauce Is Coming Back

The popular condiment is returning to shelves after dropping last summer.

More ▾
 
We got you covered. Don’t miss out on the latest news by signing up for our newsletters.

By subscribing, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.