Here's the E3 2019 Conference Schedule and How to Watch Each Presentation

Some big news for 2019.

By
Gaming
11,309 Hypes 3 Comments

Probably the largest gaming event of the year, E3 2019, is about to commence soon, and even though Sony has opted out of the conference this year, other big industry players are all present. From Microsoft and Nintendo to Electronic Arts to Ubisoft and Bethesda, most if not all are expected to drop big news on new consoles and games. Some new faces will be joining the roster too, with AMD and UploadVR among them. Below, we’ve compiled a schedule for all the biggest presentations you can’t miss, along with where you can stream them.

Electronic Arts

EA — one of the largest developers in the industry — will be hosting its very own EA Play event right before the start of E3, and the company has already dropped various titles that will be featured, including Star Wars Jedi: Fallen OrderApex LegendsBattlefield V, FIFA 20, Madden NFL 20, and The Sims 4.

Conference Time: Saturday, June 8 – 12:15 ET, 9:15 PT, 17:15 BST.

Where to watch it: Twitch and YouTube.

 

Microsoft Xbox

Microsoft announced earlier that this year’s conference will be the longest one it has ever had at the expo, showcasing 14 titles, with Halo Infinite, Halo: The Master Chief Collection and Gears 5 among them.

Conference Time: Sunday, June 9 – 16:00 ET, 13:00 PT, 21:00 BST.

Where to watch it: Twitch, MixerYouTube and the Xbox Website.

 

Bethesda Softworks

With a shaky reception to Fallout 76, Bethesda will hopefully bring things around this conference. However, so far its only announced Doom Eternal for the event, while fans will be wanting more with Starfield and The Elder Scrolls VI.

Conference Time: Sunday, June 9 – 20:30 ET, 17:30 PT. Monday, June 10 – 01:30 BST

Where to watch it: Twitch and YouTube

 

Upload VR

Upload VR will be having its first E3 conference this year. As the name suggests, the company specializes in bringing VR to the gaming world, and has planned reveals and trailers for upcoming VR tech and games.

Conference Time: Monday, June 10 – 12:00 ET, 09:00 PT, 17:00 BST.

Where to watch it: Twitch and YouTube.

 

PC Gaming Show

Renowned computer gaming magazine PC Gamer will be hosting yet another event dedicated to PC games. So far, big names like Digital Extremes, Epic Games and Paradox Interactive have been confirmed, along with a whole roster of other developers.

Conference Time:  Monday, June 10 – 13:00 ET, 10:00 PT, 18:00 BST.

Where to watch it: Twitch and YouTube.

 

Ubisoft

Ubisoft needs no introduction. The company — which plans to release another four AAA titles this fiscal year — has confirmed that Assassin’s Creed OdysseyFor Honor, Ghost Recon Breakpoint, and The Division 2 will all be featured in this year’s conference. Fans will be hoping for a new Splinter Cell or Watch Dogs 3, so stay tuned to see if those come up.

Conference Time: Monday, June 10 – 16:00 ET, 13:00 PT, 21:00 BST.

Where to watch it: TwitchYouTubeMixer, and the Ubisoft Website.

 

AMD

Another newcomer to E3, hardware maker AMD will be showcasing its latest tech that will power next-gen PCs and consoles.

Conference Time: Monday, June 10 – 18:00 ET, 15:00 PT, 23:00 BST.

Where to watch it: YouTube and the AMD Website.

 

SQUARE ENIX

With the much-anticipated Final Fantasy VII Remake in the works, SQUARE ENIX’s show this year is going to be huge. The developers have also announced that Marvel’s Avengers will be making an appearance at their E3 panel, a game revealed in 2017 but has gone rather silent since.

Conference Time: Monday, June 10 – 21:00 ET, 18:00 PT.

Where to watch it: the SQUARE ENIX  WebsiteTwitch, and Facebook.

 

Nintendo

The family favorite Nintendo will the last big show to wrap up E3 this year, with rumors about a new Animal Crossing and more DLC characters to hit Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. There’s also a handful of upcoming games the Japanese gaming company hasn’t revealed much about yet, so fans of the company should definitely check in on the show.

Conference Time: Tuesday, June 11 – 12:00 ET, 09:00 PT, 17:00 BST.

Where to watch it: Twitch and the Nintendo Website.

And for more gaming news, the release date for NBA 2K20 has been leaked.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

????????? #E3 #9Days —> Link in bio. #losangeles #gamer #E32019

A post shared by E3 (@e3expo) on

Read Full Article
Source
Screenrant

Join Our Discussions on Discord

The HYPEBEAST Discord Server is a community where conversations on cultural topics can be taken further.

910 Users Online

What to Read Next

This 'Game of Thrones' VR Experience Lets You Go 'Beyond the Wall'
Gaming

This 'Game of Thrones' VR Experience Lets You Go 'Beyond the Wall'

Fight against wrights to protect the Seven Kingdoms.

Totokaelo Debuts In-House Menswear Collection
Fashion

Totokaelo Debuts In-House Menswear Collection

Lensed in the coastal Pacific Northwest.

BTS Make History as First K-Pop Wembley Stadium Headliners
Music

BTS Make History as First K-Pop Wembley Stadium Headliners

Performing a 24-song set to 60,000 fans.


The Supreme x Pearl Drum Kit Is Releasing This Week for $3,998 USD
Design

The Supreme x Pearl Drum Kit Is Releasing This Week for $3,998 USD

A must have.

Anthony Joshua Vows to Return Following Defeat by Andy Ruiz Jr.
Sports

Anthony Joshua Vows to Return Following Defeat by Andy Ruiz Jr.

Knocked down four times in a historic upset.

Apple Just Fixed a Bug From 1999
Tech

Apple Just Fixed a Bug From 1999

It started with the iMac’s Remote Access feature.

More ▾
 
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Gain access to exclusive interviews with industry creatives, think pieces, trend forecasts, guides and more.

By subscribing, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Help us serve you better

We appreciate your support in allowing HYPEBEAST ads, where we can share contents from the latest fashion, to those culturally relevant. In adding HYPEBEAST to your ad blocker's whitelist, ads on our sites will show while you continue to browse.