Here's Where to Buy the Air Jordan 3 Flyknit

Another sell-out.

Footwear
17,252 Hypes 5 Comments

After receiving an official release date late last week, we now have a list of retailers that will be stocking the highly-anticipated Air Jordan 3 Flyknit.

Created in celebration of the 30th anniversary of the Air Jordan 3, the beloved model sees a new Flyknit-iteration in a stealthy all-black colorway. The intricately-textured upper mimics the same elephant print leather detailing found on the original. Finally a leather lining, glossy midsole and translucent outsole round up the look of this updated AJ3. Though the Air Jordan 3 Flyknit sold out immediately on the Nike SNKRS app in the US earlier this week, the shoe will be hitting more retailers this Friday, August 18 for $190 USD.

Check out the list below. For more sneaker releases, Nike’s React Element 87 makes a return in this week’s footwear drops.

Where to Buy: Air Jordan 3 Flyknit

Nike SNEAKRS UK
8 a.m. BST/4 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS FR
9 a.m. CET/3 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS DE
9 a.m. CET/3 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS DK
9 a.m. CET/3 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS FI
10 a.m. EET/2 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS HU
9 a.m. CET/3 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS IT
9 a.m. CET/3 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS IE
8 a.m. GMT/4 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS LU
9 a.m. CET/3 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS AN
8 a.m. GMT/4 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS PT
8 a.m. GMT/4 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS SI
9 a.m. CET/3 a.m. ET

Nike SNEAKRS ES
8 a.m. GMT/4 a.m. ET

SNS
9am CET/3am ET

Read Full Article

Air Jordan 3 Flyknit “Black”

What to Read Next

Here's an On-Foot Look at the Air Jordan 3 "Pine Green"
Footwear

Here's an On-Foot Look at the Air Jordan 3 "Pine Green"

This holiday season offering from Jordan Brand channels heavy Oregon PE vibes.

Official Images of the Air Jordan 3 "Pine Green"
Footwear

Official Images of the Air Jordan 3 "Pine Green"

Expected to drop towards the end of October 2021.

Take an Official Look at the Air Jordan 3 "Camo"
Footwear

Take an Official Look at the Air Jordan 3 "Camo"

Building on 2019’s AJ10 “Camo” releases.


The Air Jordan 3 Is Set To Receive a "Cardinal" Colorway
Footwear

The Air Jordan 3 Is Set To Receive a "Cardinal" Colorway

Inspired by the classic Air Jordan 7 “Cardinal.”

Tesla Subpoenaed by SEC Over Elon Musk's Tweet
Tech

Tesla Subpoenaed by SEC Over Elon Musk's Tweet

Tesla shares also went down 3 percent.

Nike’s Air VaporMax Plus Lineup Expands With New "Grey/Red" Makeover
Footwear

Nike’s Air VaporMax Plus Lineup Expands With New "Grey/Red" Makeover

Coming your way soon.

Travis Scott Executive Produced the ‘NBA 2K19’ Soundtrack
Gaming

Travis Scott Executive Produced the ‘NBA 2K19’ Soundtrack

Sits down with King James to discuss the project.

Nike's Komyuter ESS Surfaces in "Pro Gold/Rave Pink"
Footwear

Nike's Komyuter ESS Surfaces in "Pro Gold/Rave Pink"

ACG vibes.

Missandei of 'Game of Thrones' States Final Season Is "Heartbreaking"
Entertainment

Missandei of 'Game of Thrones' States Final Season Is "Heartbreaking"

Fans will need to wait until 2019 to find out.


Adsum Revisits Hockey’s Historic 1972 Summit Series in FW18 Lookbook
Fashion

Adsum Revisits Hockey’s Historic 1972 Summit Series in FW18 Lookbook

The Canada vs. Russia dogfight that changed the game forever.

SoleFly Debuts Air Jordan 3 & Jordan Racer 88 "Florida Lotto"
Footwear

SoleFly Debuts Air Jordan 3 & Jordan Racer 88 "Florida Lotto"

Purchase the Racer 88 for a chance to win the AJ3.

Chris Pratt Opens up About James Gunn's 'Guardians of the Galaxy' Firing
Entertainment

Chris Pratt Opens up About James Gunn's 'Guardians of the Galaxy' Firing

“We just want to move forward.”

A Closer Look at the Air Jordan 11 Low IE “Highlighter” Pack
Footwear

A Closer Look at the Air Jordan 11 Low IE “Highlighter” Pack

Dropping in “Crimson Flash,” “Volt” & “Rio Teal.”

NikeCourt Air Zoom Zero QS Debuts in "Pure Platinum/Red Orbit"
Footwear

NikeCourt Air Zoom Zero QS Debuts in "Pure Platinum/Red Orbit"

A new look for the court.

More ▾
 
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Gain access to exclusive interviews with industry creatives, think pieces, trend forecasts, guides and more.

By subscribing, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Adblock Detected.

We charge advertisers instead of our readers. If you enjoy our content, please add us to your adblocker's whitelist. We'd really appreciated it.