Listen to MadeinTYO's New Project Single, "Cashing Out"

Including the official ‘True’s World’ cover and tracklist.

483 Hypes 0 Comments

After announcing his first world tour last month, on the heels of hard-hitting singles released throughout the year, including a 2017 XXL Freshmen cover, things will be coming full circle for MadeinTYO when he releases his upcoming EP, True’s World on August 25.

True’s World will be executive produced by his brother 24hrs and from the looks of it, there’s no features on the project. In addition, TYO has also shared the project’s first single today titled, “Cashing Out” and much like his previous releases, it doesn’t disappoint.

Stream below alongside the official True’s World tracklist.

1. “True’s World”
2. “Depends”
3. “Cashing Out”
4. “Too Quick”
5. “Eating”
6. “Yah Dig”

Image Credit
Privateclub Records