hype cog

Stream Kid Cudi’s New Album, ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’

The 19-track LP features André 3000, Travis Scott, Pharrell Williams and Willow Smith.

Kid Cudi has finally released his highly anticipated sixth studio album, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’. The LP is released via Republic Records and Cudi’s Wicked Awesome Records imprint, and follows his 2015 alt-rock album Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven. The album features production from longtime collaborators Dot da Genius and Plain Pat, as well as Mike Dean, and Mike WiLL Made-It, and features appearances from André 3000, Travis Scott, Pharrell Williams and Willow Smith. Stream the album below.

If you’re curious on what Kid Cudi has been doing outside of the music realm, check out our feature that highlights a number of his creative projects.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Gucci Mane & Drake to Collaborate On "Both"
Common Tackles Slavery & Prisons in New "Letter to the Free" Video
The Nike HyperAdapt 1.0 Will Be Re-Releasing Stateside This Weekend
Watch the Trailer for the Jay Z-Produced Docuseries 'TIME: The Kalief Browder Story'
These Are the Top 25 Most Tech-Savvy Sports Teams
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending