Stream Off-White™'s Fall/Winter 2018 Paris Fashion Week Presentation Online

The show is titled “Business Casual.”

Fashion
8,930 Hypes 6 Comments

With Off-White™‘s show at Paris Fashion Week Men’s fast approaching, the brand has given another look at what to expect from its Fall/Winter 2018 collection. After the label revealed a set of GORE-TEX crossbody bags that would be available at the show, Virgil Abloh has now announced the show’s name — “Business Casual” — and that it would be live-streamed online.

Other details of the collection are still unknown, although Abloh has indicated that it will see classic pieces that have been given a “twist.” The designer has also teased what appears to be a fragrance collaboration with Byredo titled “Elevator Music” in a recent Instagram Story.

Off-White™’s “Business Casual” show is set to begin at 11 a.m. CET/5 a.m. EST/10 a.m. GMT, you can watch it live on the Off-White™ website. The brand has also recently worked with Burton and Vogue on a limited-edition capsule.

More