Juicy J Enlists A$AP Rocky, Travis Scott & More for 'Rubba Band Business: The Album'

The tracklist and release date have finally arrived.

2,077 Hypes 0 Comments

As one of the rap game’s most influential and revered figures, Juicy J is pretty much the textbook definition of a “legend.” Decades into the game, Juicy J is still constantly touring the globe, dropping new projects and working with contemporary artists. Now, fresh off the release of his remix of Denzel Curry’s “Ultimate” and a Highly Intoxicated mixtape that brought together $uicideboy$, Cardi B and A$AP Rocky, Juicy J is rejuvenating a previous project for his latest studio album.

Evolving the style of his game-changing mixtape run with Lex Luger, Juicy J presents the tracklist for Rubba Band Business: The Album. Like past efforts, Rubba Band Business: The Album will unite the new and old school; Project Pat and A$AP Rocky are going to be on the same song, Chicago lyricist GOD makes an appearance, Denzel Curry collaborates with Wiz Khalifa, and Offset and Travis Scott propel the LP’s biggest singles. Made up of 13 new tracks, Rubba Band Business: The Album is finally past the swamp of setbacks and delays and on course to jumpstart the next stage of Juicy J’s illustrious run.

You can expect Rubba Band Business: The Album to hit streaming services and retailers on December 29; check out the tracklist below. To hear one of Juicy J’s latest records, check out his latest song “Money” with longtime collaborator and associate Project Pat.

Juicy J – Rubba Band Business: The Album (Tracklist)
1. “Back on the Porch”
2. “Feed the Streets” f. Project Pat & A$AP Rocky
3. “A Couple”
4. “Buckets”
5. “Dodgin’ the Snakes”
6. “Drop a Bag” f. G.O.D.
7. “Too Many” f. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry
8. “Ain’t Nothing” f. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Flood Watch” f. Offset
10. “Only One Up”
11. “Hot as Hell”
12. “No English” f. Travi$ Scott
13. “On & On” f. Tory Lanez & Belly