hype cog
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Tracklist for Spike Lee’s ‘Chi-Raq’ Movie Soundtrack Revealed

Kid Ink, Sasha Go Hard, Jhené Aiko, Tink, Mali Music, Kevon Carter and more.

Spike Lee’s upcoming film Chi-Raq is set to hit the silver screen this Friday, December 4, the same day that the film’s soundtrack will also be available to the public. Today, officially announced, is the soundtrack lineup to Lee’s upcoming music satire that will feature Sasha Go Hard, Tink, Kid Ink, R. Kelly, Jhene Aiko and more. Check it out below.


1. Nick Cannon – Pray 4 My City
2. R. Kelly f/ Tink – Put The Guns Down
3. Mali Music feat. Jhené Aiko – Contradiction
4. Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers feat. Eryn Allen Kane & Sasha Go Hard – Born In Chicago
5. Mali Music – Sit Down For This
6. Sam Dew – Desperately
7. Treasure Davis feat. Kid Ink – Simple
8. Kymm Lewis – I Want To Live
9. Nick Cannon – My City
10. Kevon Carter – WGDB
11. Sophia Byrd – I See The Light
12. Cinque Cullar – All Power
13. Jennifer Hudson – I Run

Watch the full trailer for Chi-Raq here.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

The Air Jordan XX9 Silhouette Finally Goes Low
Nick Cannon is The New Chief Creative Officer of RadioShack
The Next Yeezy Boost 350 Colorway Has Been Revealed, But When Will They Release?
Upcoming PSNY x Jordan Collaboration Spotted On-Feet via Instagram
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending