hype cog
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

GoldLink’s Reveals Debut Album’s Release Date & Tracklist, Drops “New Black”

GoldLink’s first studio album is almost a reality.

A month after announcing his debut studio album And After That, We Didn’t Talk, GoldLink has formally shared the project’s release date and tracklist. And After That, We Didn’t Talk will feature 11 all-new tracks from the DMV rapper, with a release date scheduled for November 6. The sharing of this new information has also been coupled with the release of a new song from And After That, We Didn’t Talk, “New Black.” You can run through the LP’s tracklist and GoldLink’s new song below. In the past few weeks, GoldLink’s debut full-length has been supported by songs such as “Dark Skinned Women” and the Anderson Paak-assisted “Unique,” both of which boast production by Soulection’s Louie Lastic.


UPDATE: In a newly-shared press release, Soulection have announced that they’ve bumped the release date of And After That, We Didn’t Talk to this Friday, November 6. Soulection had this to say in an official statement:

“He said he was ‘ready to get this to the world’ and in the nature of a young artist in 2015 said f*ck it lets drop it now why wait another week.”

GoldLink – And After That, We Didn’t Talk (Tracklist)

1. After You Left
2. Zipporah
3. Dark Skinned Women
4. Spectrum
5. Dance On Me
6. Late Night
7. Unique
8. Palm Trees
9. Polarized
10. New Black
11. See I Miss

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Nike Kobe X EXT Mid "Liquid Gold"
Santigold Introduces New Album, Releases Lead Single
Stussy 2015 Holiday Lookbook
Jazz Cartier Unveils Video for "Wake Me Up When It's Over"
PUMA R698 Winterized "Burgundy"
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending