hype cog
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Diddy Drops Three New Songs, Shares ‘MMM’ Documentary featuring Kanye West

Bad Boy for life.

Many years after their inception, and the Bad Boy movement is still going strong. Always on his grind, Diddy (or, Puff Daddy) has dropped off three new tracks from his forthcoming project, MMM, and shared an expansive documentary based on that full-length’s process. The songs released today are  ”All Or Nothing,” “Everyday” and “You Could Be My Lover,” all of which saw their debut during Diddy’s Breakfast Club visit. The iconic mogul’s new documentary features appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, Timbaland and more. You can check out Diddy’s latest round of releases below.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Jazz Cartier Unveils Video for "Wake Me Up When It's Over"
PUMA R698 Winterized "Burgundy"
LEO Digital Network's Shanghai Headquarters by LLLab
A Rare Look Inside Pharrell's Miami Penthouse
adidas Originals EQT Running Support '93 "Herzo"
Weezer Returns With "Do You Wanna Get High?"
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending