hype cog
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Logic – The Incredible True Story (Tracklist)

Impacting on November 13.

With album releases from the likes of Justin Bieber, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeezy, November 13 marks a major day for the music industry. Def Jam-signee Logic has added his sophomore release, The Incredible True Story, to the already impressive lineup. Today, the official tracklist of the project has emerged. The follow-up to 2014’s Under Pressure boasts 18 songs, including the singles “Young Jesus” and “Like Woah.” and guest contributions from the likes of Jesse Boykins III, Lucy Rose, Big Lenbo, and Dria. Pre-ordered are available via iTunes now.

Logic – The Incredible True Story (Tracklist)

1. Contact
2. Fade Away
3. Upgrade
4. White People
5. Like Woah
6. Young Jesus (Feat. Big Lenbo)
7. Innermission (Feat. Lucy Rose)
8. I Am The Greatest
9. The Cube
10. Lord Willin’
11. City of Stars
12. Stainless (Feat. Dria)
13. Babel
14. Paradise (Feat. Jesse Boykins III)
15. Never Been
16. Run It
17. Lucidity
18. The Incredible True Story

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Lupe Fiasco and Google Executive Launched $1 Million Entrepreneur Search
FairPlay 2015 Holiday Lookbook
Meek Mill Mocked Drake's "Hotline Bling" Dance at Powerhouse Philly
Jordan Brand Opens New Chicago Flagship
Medicom Toy DESGODZI Burning Godzilla BE@RBRICK
Lupe Fiasco and a Google Executive Launch a $1Million USD Entrepreneur Search
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending