Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

The Tracklist for Rihanna's 'ANTI' has Arrived

SZA will be featured on the project.

Well, this is kind of embarassing for TIDAL. Someone over at that company accidentally “leaked” Rihanna‘s forthcoming studio album ANTI onto the streaming service earlier today. The error was caught incredibly quickly, but that didn’t stop the powers of the internet from discovering and capturing the tracklist for ANTI. Rihanna’s anticipated new LP contains 13 new songs, including the new single “Work” and a collaboration with SZA. You can run through the entire tracklist below.

Rihanna – ANTI (Tracklist)
1. “Consideration” featuring SZA
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss It Better”
4. “Work” featuring Drake
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo”
7. “Needed Me”
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending”
11. “Love on the Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

iLoveMakonnen Cooks Up 12 Songs in Two Hours
PUMA Honors the Legacy of Tommie Smith With Special Capsule Collection
OneCook: A Single Device That Will Cook All Your Meals for You
Stream Rihanna's New Album 'Anti' Now
Load More