Stream Jaden Smith's New Album, 'SYRE: A Beautiful Confusion'

Three years in the making, the 17 track-LP features ASAP Rocky and Raury.

13,559 Hypes 0 Comments

Jaden Smith has finally dropped his brand new album, SYRE: A Beautiful Confusion. Three years in the making, the 17-track LP, released via MSFTSMusic and Roc Nation, features only two guest appearances: A$AP Rocky on the track “Breakfast” and Raury on the previously released song, “Falcon.” Other tracks that have already been released included in this body of work are “Watch Me” and “Batman.” The album is titled after one of his middle names — the artist’s full name is Jaden Christopher Syre Smith.

Stream the release via Spotify and Apple Music below and grab your download on iTunes.