Cocaine 80s - The Flower of Life EP Mixtape

January 14, 2013 @ 18:43:17 PM
Post: 160
Join Date: Jun 2011

Cocaine 80s has released their highly anticipated The Flower of Life EP. The Chicago collective consists of No I.D., Common, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy and Makeba. For
those of you who haven’t had to the opportunity to enjoy the music that
Cocaine 80s has had to offer in the past, the available download link
includes the crew’s three previous EP’s: The Pursuit, Ghost Lady and Express OG.


I love it.
January 15, 2013 @ 00:44:41 AM
Post: 3522
Join Date: Sep 2008
Good looks, been waiting for this.

Instagram: prxsh

Please login first to reply.