hype cog

21 Savage & Lil Bibby Collide for “Squad”

‘Free Crack 4′ coming soon.

To continue building anticipation for his forthcoming project Free Crack 4, Chicago rapper Lil Bibby lets loose a new collaborative cut with 21 Savage. Dubbed “Squad,” the itrez-produced record finds the pair serving up hard-hitting, menacing street music. Since his recent surge in popularity and success, 21 Savage has quickly become one of the rap game’s go-to collaborators and most-talked about artists; “Squad” is further proof of the Atlanta rapper’s stranglehold on hip-hop.

You can stream Lil Bibby and 21 Savage’s “Squad” below. Most recently, 21 Savage linked up with another Chicago rapper, Lil Durk, to deliver “Shooter2x.”

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Louis Vuitton Teams up With Dover Street Market GINZA on a Limited Edition Sneaker
'Devoted: A Video Documentary on Skateboard Media' Trailer
24hrs Navigates the Los Angeles Nightlife for New "All The Time" Video
Saucony Adds a Shadow 6000 to Its "Dirty Snow" Pack
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending