hype cog
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Pusha T Shares ‘Darkest Before Dawn’ Tracklist & Drops New Song

The prelude to ‘King Push’ features Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Kehlani and more.

Pusha T shares the tracklist for his new album King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude, which is due on December 18. The album is a prelude to his highly-anticipated King Push LP, which is set to arrive on April next year. The ten-track project features guests like Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Kehlani and more, as well as production from J. Cole, Boi-1da, Diddy, Q-Tip, amongst others. In anticipation of this upcoming release, Push also shared a new track titled “CCC (Crutches, Crosses, Caskets)”; check out the tracklist and listen to the song below. For those who can’t access TIDAL, check out the song here. Pre-order Darkest Before Dawn on iTunes.

Pusha T – Darkest Before Dawn (Tracklist)

1. “Intro”
2. “Untouchable” (prod. By Timbaland)
3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream) (prod. by Boi-1da and Frank Dukes)
4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)
5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)
9. “F.I.F.A.” (prod. by Q-Tip)
10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Louis Vuitton "Objets Nomades" Collection @ Design Miami
Pusha T Compares Birdman to the "Lowest Form of a Thief"
Chris Keith-Lucas Restores a 1958 Lister-Jaguar "Knobbly"
The Nike Air More Uptempo Is Making a Comeback in New & OG Colorways
JMSN, Gravez & ELHAE Team Up for Uplifting Song, "Stay Tough"
New Balance 999 "Red Clay"
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending