Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Allan Kingdom's Anticipated New Album 'Northern Lights' has Arrived

Featuring D.R.A.M., Psymun, Bobby Raps, Plain Pat & more

Allan Kingdom has delivered his first full-length project since 2014′s Future Memoirs effort. Entitled Northern Lights, the album features 13 all-new songs from Kingdom, including collaborations with D.R.A.M., Jared Evan, Chronixx and more. Psymun, Bobby Raps, Plain Pat, Adrian Lau and others also contribute to the release, aiding in production and more. Allan Kingdom himself is also responsible for a large part of the LP’s production, while Plain Pat also receives an executive producer credit. Since Allan Kingdom’s mainstream breakthrough following the release of Kanye West’s “All Day,” this is the project listeners have been waiting for. You can stream and download Northern Lights below.2Do

Read Full Article

Less than 00:00:00 to Enjoy an Extra 15% Off Sale Items | USE CODE: SP15 SHOP NOW