Thanksgiving Sale 30% Off Sitewide | Use Code: TG30

Drake Unveils Four Songs for 'Nothing Was The Same'

With the announcement that his third studio album Nothing Was The Same will release on September 17 followed by a North American tour starting September 25, Toronto native emcee Drake released a collection of four tracks to the blogosphere last night. The batch includes a song with Sampha, a “Jodeci Freestyle” with J. Cole, a feature on Migos’ “Versace,” and “Over Here” featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR. No word on whether any of these will be featured on his forthcoming album, but we can certainly guarantee that there will be much more to come from Drizzy this summer.

Date: /Author: Robert Marshall
Category:  Music/Tags:  Music, Drake, Music Tracks, Nothing Was The Same/Views: 19315
Next Story