hype cog
Kembe X featuring Zacari – Psykles
Daye Jack - Save My Soul
Ravyn Lenae - Moon Shoes (EP)
Kweku Collins - Kings
Odd Couple - Chatterbox (Album Stream)
Raleigh Ritchie - Never Say Die (Produced by Sounwave)
PREMIERE: Max Wonders - 88 Changes
ESPA - Pray For Me
Mick Jenkins - P's & Q's
Cousin Stizz - No Bells
Further Markdowns: Up to 60% Off SHOP NOW
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending