hype cog
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Wara from the NBHD Drops “On God,” Announces New Project

His sophomore album will feature Tunji Ige, Rellajamu and more.

Site favorite Wara from the NBHD returns with a new song and announces a new album. Taking to Vice’s Beats 1 program, Wara has unveiled his latest, “On God.” “On God” serves as the first track released in support of his new album, If Guns Could Speak PSAIf Guns Could Speak PSA will stand as the follow-up to the EP Wara from the NBHD released earlier this year, If Guns Could Speak. You can stream “On God” his album’s tracklist below.

Wara from the NBHD – If Guns Could Speak PSA (Tracklist)

1. Nowhere to Run
2. Nobodies Home
3. Shotclock
4. PSA
5. Bubblin
6. Trigger Happy ft. Tunji Ige
7. Surrounded by Criminals
8. On God
9. In The Moment
10. Don’t Call 911
11. Brockett Road Rage ft. Relläjämü
12. Cold-Play
13. Down Since Birth ft. Conner Youngblood

PhotographerMichael Kusumadjaja
Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Louis Vuitton Takes Its Travel Guides to iOS
SoundCloud Debuts Android App for Artists & Creators
LIFUL 2015 Holiday Collection
Tinashe featuring Chris Brown - Player
PUMA Disc Blaze "Bright" Pack
Rick Ross Remixes Drake & Unveils 'Black Market' Cover
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending