hype cog
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Beach House Release Three New Songs

Just a few days away from their new album.

Less than a week after announcing that they’d be releasing a brand new album in the coming days, Beach House have dropped off three new tracks. Entitled “One Thing,” “She’s So Lovely” and “Majorette,” the slew of songs serve as Beach House’s first all-new releases since sharing their latest LP Depression Cherry a couple months ago. All three numbers are from their forthcoming album Thank Your Lucky Stars, and were debuted on Beach House’s official website via the band’s unique “Single Finder” program. To listen to the songs, all you have to do is pick three of your favorite Beach House tracks. You can check out the trio of releases on their website.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Brixtol 2015 Fall/Winter Collection
Sweat Crew 2015 Fall Editorial by 'SIZE'
Packer x Ebbets Field Flannels Release "Fall Classic" Collection
Pharrell Remixed A Tribe Called Quest's "Bonita Applebum"
Bobby Hundreds Interviews 'Back to the Future' Co-Creator Bob Gale
The Weeknd & Rihanna to Perform at This Year's 'Victoria's Secret Fashion Show'
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending