Share this article with friends Share

HYPETRAK Playlist 088

James Blake lands on the cover of the latest playlist from HYPETRAK.

Another week comes to an end and our music-centric compadres at HYPETRAK are back with their latest playlist. Covered by James Blake thanks to this week’s unearthing of his untitled 2009 collab with Mount Kimbie, HYPETRAK Playlist 088 features several appearances by Young Thug and includes cuts from the likes of Post Malone, Jay Rock, Diplo, Kehlani, Charlie Puth, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa, Rae Sremmurd, Gucci Mane, Timbaland, Future, Kygo, Tycho and more. Featuring 18 tracks in all, HYPETRAK Playlist 088 can be streamed above in its entirety.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

J. Cole's '2014 Forest Hills Drive' Has Sold One Million Copies
Emily Ratajkowski by Mario Testino for the 2015 September Issue of 'British GQ'
Tei Shi & Rome Fortune Team up for "Go Slow"
Jay Rock - 90059 (Album Stream)
Stussy 2015 Fall/Winter T-Shirts
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW