Share this article with friends Share

HYPETRAK Playlist 076

Travi$ Scott’s Young Thug-assisted “Drunk” highlights the latest playlist from our music-centric compadre.

Our music-centric compadres at HYPETRAK have dropped their latest playlist just in time for the weekend. Highlighted by the inclusion of Travi$ Scott’s Young Thug-assisted “Drunk,” the mix features the likes of Thug’s solo cut “Paradise,” Doja Cat’s “8th” and “Shifty,” Travie McCoy’s Sia-featured “Golden,” the FKi-produced “Pleazer” from Tyga, and Chet Faker’s “Bend,” as well as contributions from Kehlani, Vince Staples, Fetty Wap and more. Enjoy above.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Streetsnaps: Pitti Uomo 88 - Part 3
BEAUTY & YOUTH x Norse Projects 2015 Spring/Summer SUICOKE Collection
Big Sean featuring Kanye West & John Legend "One Man Can Change The World" Music Video
Sad Girls Twerking: A Conversation With Ryan Hemsworth
Nike LeBron XII EXT "Red Paisley"
October's Very Own 2015 Summer Lookbook
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW