hype cog

Another Leak to Kanye West’s Yeezus Tracklist

With the release of Kanye West’s sixth studio album Yeezus at its brim, we get treated to another

With the release of Kanye West‘s sixth studio album Yeezus at its brim, we get treated to another tracklist leak to the anticipated release. With less than a week to go, 10 track names — this time with guest features included — has surfaced, showcasing the likes of Frank Ocean, KiD CuDi, Justin Vernon (of Bon Iver), Charlie Wilson, Cheif Keef and King L all hosting appearances in the LP. Meanwhile RZA and Travi$ Scott who are rumored to be featured have not been included. Elsewhere, a guest feature under the name “God” which, at this point in time, can only be speculated as Kanye’s pseudonym. Alongside executive production by Rick Rubin, legendary disco-house duo Daft Punk is also known to have played a significant role in production — as ‘Ye shared with Art Basel Switzerland earlier this week. Stay tuned for the official tracklist release and Yeezus, set to hit stores June 18.

01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (Featuring God)
04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (Featuring King L)
10. Bound 2 (Featuring Charlie Wilson)

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Stone Island 2013 Fall/Winter Lookbook
Sperry Top-Sider Kicks Off Its "The Sea Project 2013" Initiative
Asher Roth - Blurred Lines
Billie Holliday - My Man (Toro y Moi Remix)
T-Bruin - The Big Bruinski
Problem - The Separation (Mixtape)
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending