hype cog
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

UPDATE: Rihanna - Unapologetic (Tracklist)

Rihanna previously revealed the cover art for her upcoming album Unapologetic and with her first

Rihanna previously revealed the cover art for her upcoming album Unapologetic and with her first single “Diamonds” reaching No. 1 on Billboard “R&B/Hip-Hop Songs” last week, the pop princess continues to build momentum and shares the tracklisting for her forthcoming seventh studio LP. Slated to include 14 tracks for the standard release and three additional tunes as well as a 20-minute bonus DVD for the deluxe edition. Minus any features set to appear on the album, you can check out the tracklist for both editions down below. Rumor has it that Rih’s second single should be surfacing soon, but until then be sure to mark your calendars for November 19, the date you expect Unapologetic to hit shelves.

UPDATE: Rihanna just took to her Twitter and revealed the features for her upcoming album. Fans can expect guest appearances from Eminem, Future, Mikky Ekko and most surprisingly Chris Brown on the track “Nobodies Business.”

Rihanna – Unapologetic (Tracklist)

Standard edition:

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb featuring Eminem
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song featuring Future
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay featuring Mikky Ekko
10. Nobodies Business featuring Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:

15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

WTAPS x Kuumba Leia / Incense
Vans Vault 2012 Fall/Winter Classic Slipper-On LX
SUBMiT - Jaws
Kung Fu Wildstyle: Transcending East and West Through Bruce Lee and Street Culture with Fab 5 Freddy and MC Yan
J. Cole Announces Sophomore Album 'Born Sinner' (Trailer)
M.I.A. Delays Album Release
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending