hype cog
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

The Weeknd – Trilogy (Tracklist)

In less than one month, we will finally see the release of The Weeknd’s much anticipated Trilogy.

In less than one month, we will finally see the release of The Weeknd‘s much anticipated Trilogy. Today, we see the official tracklist of the piece, and as previously announced, the Toronto native delivers three brand new tracks. These cuts have been attached to the end of each respective disc that equal mixed and mastered versions of his outstanding House of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes of Silence mixtapes. Trilogy is due November 13.

Disc 1

01. High For This
02. What You Need [Music Video]
03. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
04. The Morning
05. Wicked Games
06. The Party & The After Party
07. Coming Down
08. Loft Music
09. The Knowing [Music Video]
10. Twenty Eight

Disc 2

01. Lonely Star
02. Life of the Party
03. Thursday
04. The Zone (feat. Drake)
05. The Birds Part 1
06. The Birds Part 2
07. Rolling Stone [Music Video]
08. Gone
09. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Disc 3

01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO / The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song (feat. Juicy J)
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11. The Zone [Music Video]

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

RZA's The Man with the Iron Fists Full Soundtrack Stream
KIN x Ellesse 2012 Fall/Winter Fab Five The Fava & Event Announcement
Billionaire Boys Club x Fingercroxx 2012 Fall/Winter 10th Anniversary Lookbook featuring Pharrell Williams
Kendrick Lamar featuring Dr. Dre - "Compton" & "The Recipe" (Live in Los Angeles)
Nike 2012 Fall/Winter Free Forward Moc+ N7
Fabolous - Exclusive Brooklyn Nets Freestyle
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending