Milan Fashion Week 2012 Fall/Winter Schedule

Milan Men’s Fashion Week is just around the corner. Milan Fashion Week kicks off January 14 with

Fashion
116 Hypes 0 Comments

Milan Men’s Fashion Week is just around the corner. Milan Fashion Week kicks off January 14 with Corneliani, and will be followed by shows from major fashion houses such as Ermenegildo Zegna, Dolce & Gabanna, Gucci, Bottega Veneta and more. Also showing in Milan are smaller labels like American-based John Varvatos as well as Moncler Gamme Bleu, where theatrics from designer Thom Browne are a guarantee. Check out the full schedule below and stay tuned for much more to come as the shows start to roll out in the next few weeks.

Saturday, January 14, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST – Corneliani, Viale Alemagna, 6
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST – Ermenegildo Zegna, via Savona, 56 A
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST – Costume National Homme, via Tortona, 58
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Dolce&Gabbana, Viale Piave, 24
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Jil Sander, via Beltrami, 5
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 15) – Frankie Morello, via Palermo, 10
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 15) – Burberry Prorsum, C.So Venezia, 16
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 15) – John Varvatos, C.So Italia, 21
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 15) – Neil Barrett, via Valenza, 2
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 15) – Roberto Cavalli, via San Luca, 3

Sunday, January 15, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST – Bottega Veneta, via Privata Ercole Marelli, 6
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST – Emporio Armani, via Bergognone, 59
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST – Ermanno Scervino, via Manzoni, 37
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST – Salvatore Ferragamo, Piazza Affari, 6
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Pringle of Scotland
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Vivienne Westwood, C.So Venezia, 16
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 16) – Missoni, via Thaon de Revel, 21
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 16) – Trussardi, Piazza Della Scala, 5
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 16) – Prada, via Fogazzaro, 36
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 16) – Moncler Gamme Bleu, via Clerici, 5
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 16) – Calvin Klein Collection, Viale Umbria, 37

Monday, January 16, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST – Dirk Bikkembergs, Viale Alemagna, 6
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST – Iceberg, via Palermo, 10
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST – John Richmond, Giardini di Porta Venezia – Ingr via Palestro
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST – Gucci, Piazza Oberdan, 2/B
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Etro, via Piranesi, 14
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Z Zegna, via Solari, 35
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 17) – Canali, via Savona, 56
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 17) – Gazzarrini, via Tortona, 15
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 17) – Moschino, via Cinco del Duca, 8
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 17) – Nicole Farhi
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 17) – Versace, via Gesu’, 12

Tuesday, January 17, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST – DSquared2, via San Luca, 3
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST – Giorgio Armani, via Bergognone, 59
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST – Diesel Black Gold, via Savona, 56
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST – Ports 1961, via Tortona, 58
13.30 CET / 7:30am EST / 9:30pm JST – Enrico Coveri, via Bugatti, 9
14.30 CET / 8:30am EST / 10:30pm JST – roccobarocco, Palazzo Valsecchi – via Santo Spirito, 10

Source: Fucking Young!

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Milan Fashion Week SS22 Street Style Delivers Vivid Prints and Pops of Color
Fashion 

Milan Fashion Week SS22 Street Style Delivers Vivid Prints and Pops of Color

Highlighted by monochromatic outfits and casual silhouettes.

Milan Men's Fashion Week FW22 Street Style Served Coziness in Standout Patterns and Baggy Silhouettes
Fashion 

Milan Men's Fashion Week FW22 Street Style Served Coziness in Standout Patterns and Baggy Silhouettes

Showgoers deliver lessons in voluminous layering.

Milan Fashion Week SS22 Street Style Delivers Bold Patterns and Casual Silhouettes
Fashion 

Milan Fashion Week SS22 Street Style Delivers Bold Patterns and Casual Silhouettes

Show-goers serve vibrantly coordinated tailoring with casual-leaning looks.


Will Digital Fashion Week Continue Post-Pandemic?
Fashion 

Will Digital Fashion Week Continue Post-Pandemic?

Industry experts discuss the return of physical fashion shows.

Nike "How Will You #MAKEITCOUNT in 2012" Video
Fashion

Nike "How Will You #MAKEITCOUNT in 2012" Video

In kicking off the new year, Nike is embarking on a new campaign which challenges athletes all

BOUNTY HUNTER 2012 Spring Small Drum Bag
Fashion

BOUNTY HUNTER 2012 Spring Small Drum Bag

Part of BOUNTER HUNTER’s most recent releases for this year, the Japanese brand rolls out this

Nike ACG 2012 Spring Lava Dunk High Premium
Footwear Fashion

Nike ACG 2012 Spring Lava Dunk High Premium

Hybrid outdoor models from Nike’s ACG division saw an increasing amount of awareness throughout

IWC 2012 Top Gun Miramar Chronograph
Watches

IWC 2012 Top Gun Miramar Chronograph

Swiss timepiece manufacturer IWC is gearing to release a new chronograph with the Top Gun Miramar.

A Bathing Ape x Schott NYC 1ST CAMO PEA COAT
Fashion

A Bathing Ape x Schott NYC 1ST CAMO PEA COAT

Japan’s A Bathing Ape has linked with fine outdoor clothing and motorcycle apparel provider Schott


El Mac @ Los Angeles
Art

El Mac @ Los Angeles

As Los Angeles-based artist Miles “Mac” MacGregor closes out an undeniably impressive 2011, the

DQM for Vans 2012 Resort Cap Collection
Fashion

DQM for Vans 2012 Resort Cap Collection

New York sneaker boutique and streetwear label DQM and renown sneaker brand Vans show off their new

Jonathan Ive Awarded Knighthood in the United Kingdom
Design

Jonathan Ive Awarded Knighthood in the United Kingdom

With Apple having had a year full of many now-accustomed triumphs amidst mourning the loss of its

Paul Rodriguez Talks Similarities Between Skateboarding & Hip-Hop
Music

Paul Rodriguez Talks Similarities Between Skateboarding & Hip-Hop

In a recent sit down with new school hip-hop website The Masked Gorilla, pro skateboarder Paul

KiD CuDi & Daft Punk – Memories (One More Time) [Urban Noize Remix]
Music 

KiD CuDi & Daft Punk – Memories (One More Time) [Urban Noize Remix]

Here comes more musical goodness from Florida’s Urban Noize. Known for bridging songs from

More ▾
 
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Gain access to exclusive interviews with industry creatives, think pieces, trend forecasts, guides and more.

By subscribing, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Adblock Detected

We charge advertisers instead of our readers. If you enjoy our content, please add us to your adblocker's whitelist. We'd really appreciated it.