Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

EXCLUSIVE: Jesse Boykins III Speaks on New Surprise Project 'BARTHOLOMEW,' Featuring Isaiah Rashad, Willow Smith & More

“No expectations, all inspiration.”

What to Read Next

HUF and Challenger Collaborate Once Again on a "CUF" Collection
Kehlani Drops New Single "Gangsta"
UPDATE: Why Kanye West Still Wants to Run for Presidency in 2020
The Childs 2017 Spring/Summer Lookbook Mixes the Notions of "Current" and "Classic"
Danny Brown & A$AP Rocky Play 'Rapper Warrior Ninja' for 'The Eric Andre Show'
Load More