Juicy J Reveals the Full Tracklist for His Upcoming Mixtape 'Highly Intoxicated'

Featuring A$AP Rocky, Cardi B and more.

3,025 Hypes 0 Comments

After teasing his upcoming project last month with the release of the visuals for T-Shyne’s “Get Back” featuring Slim Jxmmy, Three 6 Mafia frontman Juicy J has unveiled the full tracklist for his newest mixtape Highly Intoxicated. For the new project, Juicy J was able to land features from A$AP Rocky for the track “Freaky” and Cardi B on “Kamasutra.” The likes of Rick Ross and Wiz Khalifa also make appearances, lending their talents for ”Watch Money Fall” and “Always High” respectively. In addition to this, the 18-track tape sees a few production credits going to $UICIDEBOY$ and Mike WiLL Made-It.

Highly Intoxicated is set to drop on September 18 exclusively on Datpiff. Check out the full track listing below and to see what else Juicy J has been up to, watch him team up with D.R.A.M. and A$AP Rocky for the “Gilligan” video.

Dropping tomm on @datpiff 12noon ET

A post shared by Juicy J (@juicyj) on

Image Credit