June 4, 2013 @ 12:00 AM
axcie

I am a designer over at AXCIE FACTORY. I was told this would be a good place to start but I am very talented within photoshop/illustrator/fireworks and can produce any type of artwork for album covers. We can talk and get a deal in but right now I am taking free request as I can make them and see how it goes. Trying to get my experience and art work experience up so I have a gallery to show for further things. If you are interested please instead of messaging me, message me at my private email at cenopant@gmail.com because i do not check the messages on here. I have got 1 that i had just recently made for a friend.

OWNER // AXCIE // AXCIEFACTORY.COM

June 4, 2013 @ 06:54 AM
jayel

That's actually pretty clean man. Nice work.

Wtf is a Signature?

June 4, 2013 @ 01:53 PM
Captain Al

do you have a blog with more work?

tumblr: bankpaper.tumblr.com Instagram: @bankpaper

June 4, 2013 @ 04:35 PM
axcie

No, but i am sure that i will not disappoint if you do request an inquiry for me. I will try my best to meet your request. I am doing this to recreate a better portfolio.

June 7, 2013 @ 04:53 PM
axcie

Just got this done for a forum member on here

June 7, 2013 @ 05:10 PM
Master Six

I would advise using original photography for a cover. It kind of take's away from the value of the artwork if you recycle it...

Changing the Past.

June 9, 2013 @ 11:36 AM
Liam

I think you should try doing something different and not just put typefaces over stock and/or copyrighted images. Even moving the text around a bit so it looks less like every other album/mixtape cover going around. 
June 10, 2013 @ 12:30 PM
Master Six

literally anyone can do what you do

Changing the Past.

June 10, 2013 @ 01:34 PM
vileshit

if you need legit album covers hit my boy chiefy up
traplord.co.uk
June 10, 2013 @ 05:05 PM
cernio