Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Stream Clams Casino's Debut Album, '32 Levels'

The 12-track LP features A$AP Rocky, Vince Staples, Lil B, Mikky Ekko, Kelela & instrumental versions of the songs.

New Jersey producer Clams Casino has shared his brand new album, 32 Levels. The dynamic LP features guest appearances from a mix of heavyweights and rising stars like A$AP Rocky, Vince Staples, Lil B, Kelela, Mikky Ekko, Sam Dew, Joe Newman, Samuel Herring and more. Clams handled production himself across all 12 tracks. Stream the album below and download it here.

Read Full Article

Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW