Share this article with friends Share

Vans BOWL-A-RAMA Bondi 2014 Video

Under the blazing sun, professional skaters, fans, and the Bondi community gathered for the 10th birthday of Vans BOWL-A-RAMA Bondi. This year’s event saw a long list of illustrious skaters compete for a prize of $80,000 AUD, with 18-year-old Brazilian skateboarder Pedro Barros winning the Vans BOWL-A-RAMA Bondi Pro Title and Tony Hawk bagging the sought-after Masters Title. Alongside Hawk, legendary skaters such as Mike McGill, Lace Mountain, Nicky Guerrero and Steve Caballero also took part, uniting longstanding icons with new talents in the same arena. Check out the recap clip by Boardworld Media and let us know your thoughts below.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Saucony 2014 Spring Shadow Original Collection
AAPE by A Bathing Ape 2014 Spring/Summer Lookbook
Alexis Diaz + JAZ "La Linea" @ RexRomae London
Agenda Las Vegas: HUF 2014 Fall/Winter Footwear Preview
Apolis 2014 Fall/Winter Lookbook
Caste Quality "The Artisan Series" with Zachary Armstrong Video