Sale Section | More Items Added!

Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2) (Full Album Stream)

Ahead of its official release, Justin Timberlake‘s The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2) has been made available for streaming in its entirety. Clocking in at 11 tracks, the second half of the Timberlake’s long-awaited, sprawling follow-up to 2006′s acclaimed FutureSex/LoveSounds includes features from both Drake and Jay Z as well as the singles “Take Back The Night” and “TKO.” The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2) can be streamed now via iTunes and is due out September 27. A full tracklist appears below.

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret (Feat. Drake)
4. TKO
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Concepts x Nike SB Dunk High Premium "Ugly Christmas Sweater" Preview
The Pancake Epidemic’s CAFFEINATION Coffee Road Trip Heads to Boulder, Colorado
Visiting the Studio of Patrick Martinez
INVINCIBLE for Converse First String Jack Purcell Johnny
BEAMS x Nike Air Max 1 PRM Preview