Share this article with friends Share

Here Comes the Neighborhood Vol. 6 - IRAK

Here Comes the Neighborhood is a short-form docuseries exploring the power of public art and innovation to uplift and revitalize urban communities around the Arts District of Wynwood, Miami. In Volume 6 of the ongoing series, Kunle Martins aka EARSNOT, founder of the IRAK CREW, along with Jesse Geller aka NEMEL break down the importance of good penmanship, the difference between murals and graffiti, and the concept behind their “tagging mosaic” in Wynwood. This episode contains original music from Hanni El Khatib (“You Rascal You”) as well as original music from Calms Casino (“Bombing”).

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Hyperlite Mountain Gear Windrider Southwest Ultra Pack
Maki Longboards 2011 Lookbook
Ryan&Heidi: Rivers & Roads One Bryant Park New York Video
H&M 2012 Spring/Summer Collection Lookbook Video
Red Bull x Casio EDIFICE EQW-A1000RB featuring Jennifer Lopez & Mick Jagger - T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever)
Load More