Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Autechre Share Massive 5-Part Album

Check out the 21-track ‘elseq 1–5′ here.

Autechre dropped a new song titled “feed1” last week, and now, the British electronic duo has followed up with a new studio album, elseq 1–5. It’s a five-part project that contains 21 tracks, including “feed1,” and it comes after their album Exai, which came out in 2013. There’s also an artwork for each part, made by the Designers Republic. Check it out on their webstore via Warp. Check out the tracklist below.

Autechre – elseq 1–5 (Tracklist)

elseq 1:

01 feed1
02 c16 deep tread
03 13xo step
04 pendulu hv moda
05 curvcaten

elseq 2:

01 elyc6 0nset
02 chimer 1-5-1
03 c7b2

elseq 3:

01 estre
02 TBM2
03 mesh cinereaL

elseq 4:

01 acdwn2
02 foldfree casual
03 latentcall
04 artov chain
05 7th slip

elseq 5:

01 pendulu casual
02 spTh
03 spaces how V
04 freulaeux
05 oneum

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

The "Best Rhymers of All Time" Get Deconstructed & Analyzed
Leon Bridges: "Listening to Kendrick Lamar Challenges Me to be a Better Writer"
Here's Your Best Look at the Upcoming adidas Yeezy Boost 750
XLARGE 2016 Summer Lookbook
Load More