hype cog

HYPEBEAST x Mishka Exclusive Collaboration Keychain Contest Winner Announcement

HYPEBEAST and New York’s Mishka crew are giving you the chance to win a limited edition

HYPEBEAST and New York’s Mishka crew are giving you the chance to win a limited edition collaborative keychain. Making use of Mishka’s trademark Keep Watch motif, the custom-designed keychain was made exclusively for the HYPEBEAST readers and is limited to only 100 units. Branded in the front with the Keep Watch eye and “ENGINEERED TO DESTROY,” a clean “HB” hit is emblazoned across the reverse side. Enter through either Facebook or Twitter in the steps outlined below to ensure you’re eligible for the prize. A winning entry does not need the successful completion of both, however there is an increased chance of winning if you submit through both channels. The contest begins February 13, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. EST and concludes on February 17, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. EST.

The winners will be randomly chosen and announced on February 22, 2012. We will be unable to contact each of the 100 winners so please check this post to see if you’ve won.

1. Like HYPEBEAST on Facebook
2. Like Mishka on Facebook
3. Like this post

1. Follow @HYPEBEAST on Twitter
2. Follow @MishkaNYC on Twitter
3. Retweet the blog post using hashtag #HBMishkaContest

Congratulations to each of the 100 winners who’s the proud winner of a exclusive HYPEBEAST x Mishka Collaboration Keychain! Please contact us at contest@hypebeast.com within 5 days using the e-mail registered to your Facebook/Twitter account to claim your prize!
Marc DeRubeis
Michael Valdivia
Bram Walzl
Jonathan Cudi Khawly
Vince Morreale
Raymond Walker
Brian Vandenberg
Luke Edward
Marcus Byas
Kat Imperial
Alvin Cruz
Ian Sic-Gorilla
Daniel Wei
Db BombCo
Derek DeMarco
Jeff Estrellas
Alex Newton
Dasan Broadnax
Ben Knobel
Jacob Papadimitriou
Sean Scantlebury
Greg Randolph
Dan Reed
Jillian Nedd
Charles ‘Jake’ Morrow
Graham Smith
Josh Bass
Dan Adey
Jake Davidson
Sean Pittman
Pedro Gutierrez
Marvin D Caldwell
Kirk Norton
Clayton Hon
Nick Marstinez
Huy X. Hoang
Dmitri So
Nathaniel Lally
Jacob Ballard
Paul Bowman
Ben MacDonald
Aaron Peterson
Robert Villagra
Kevin Alba
Simon McKee
Alex Roumbos
Curtis Lu
Jason Reedy
Allen Fang
Eddie De Jesus Fontaine
Joel Parrett

Open to Global readers. All prizes won by minors will be awarded to their parents or legal guardians on their behalf.

The maximum number of entries allowed during the Giveaway Period is one (1) per person. Any attempt by a person to submit more than the stated maximum number of entries will be disqualified from participation in this Giveaway. We are not responsible for lost, late, incomplete, invalid, unintelligible, illegible, misdirected or postage-due entries, which will be disqualified. By participating, all entrants agree to abide by these Official Giveaway Rules.

Please allow 6-8 weeks for prize delivery.

General contest rules/disclaimer can be found here

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Jacket Required: Maiden Noir 2012 Fall/Winter Collection Preview
Cypress Hill x Rusko – Roll It, Light It
Hopen Place by Whipple Russell Architects
Wiz Khalifa - Morocco
Gourmet 2012 Spring/Summer "Lifestyling" Video
J Dilla – Crushin (Original Version)
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending