Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Ryan Hemsworth Features 21 Savage, Travi$ Scott, Kodak Black & More in New '3AM O4W' Mix

The melodies here are perfect.

It’s been a few months since Ryan Hemsworth has dropped some new music, but we now have a new mix from the genre-bending Canadian. Following the summer releases “Burying The Sun” and “Wait,” Hemsworth switches up his style for a mix entitled 3AM O4W. Mixing left-of-center and pop-esque instrumentals with various schools of modern rap, Hemsworth serves up nearly an hour’s worth of quality melodies. Included on 3AM O4W: sounds from Travi$ Scott, 21 Savage, NBA Youngboy, Kodak Black and more. You can stream Ryan Hemsworth’s latest below.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Mobb Deep's Prodigy Is Dropping a Prison Cookbook
Kaytranada Shares a New Video for His Syd tha Kid Collab "You're The One"
The Weeknd Reveals the Release Date for New "Starboy" Video
Big Sean for Bathing Ape Fall/Winter 2016
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW