Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Odd Future's The Internet Announces Upcoming Album 'Ego Death' and Shares New Track "Special Affair"

The Internet, a subgroup within the allegedly-disbanded Odd Future crew led by Syd the Kyd and Matt Martians, just announced an upcoming album. Titled Ego Death and consisting of 12 tracks, the LP is due on June 30 and will include guest features such as Janelle Monáe, Tyler, the Creator, Vic Mensa, Kaytranada, Steve Lacy, and James Fauntleroy. View the cover artwork above and the tracklist below. Also, listen to “Special Affair,” a single off the album, below that.

the internet announces upcoming album ego death and shares new track special affair

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Try This Test to See If You Can Hear the Differences in Audio Quality
Jay Rock - Money Trees Deuce
The Story Behind Banksy and Inkie's Trailer Mural Which Sold for Over $650K USD
The xx Unite to Perform "Loud Places" With a Live Choir
TWOTHIRDS x Vans Vault Sk8-Hi Reissue LX
Atlanta Public Schools Discontinue Music Programs and Fire Music Teachers Without Warning
Load More