Cyber Monday Sale 30% Off + Free Shipping | Use Code: CM30

HYPETRAK Playlist 039: Beyoncé, Disclosure, Young Thug, Doja Cat, & More

HYPETRAK has unveiled the latest installment of its weekly playlists, this one filled with an eclectic mix of music to soundtrack your weekend. Starting things off is Beyoncé’s “Flawless” remix with Nicki Minaj before transitioning to the Mike WiLL Made-It and Young Thug track “Take a Picture.” Adding some soulful vibes to the mix is Jon Woltz with his track “Home (Southside),” while DOJA CAT adds some melodies with her track “Beautiful.” Adding to the vibes are some remixes by the likes of Armand Van Helden, TONY BLITZ and more. Check out the playlist and keep up with more music over at HYPETRAK.

Date: /Author: Staff
Category:  Music/Tags:  Music, Hypetrak, Beyoncé, Mike Will Made It, HYPETRAK Mix, Young Thug/Views: 4044
Next Story