Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Bon Iver Announce New Album, '22, A Million'

Listen to the first two songs here.

Tonight, Bon Iver are presenting their first album in five years at a live performance at Justin Vernon’s Eaux Claires Music Festival in Wisconsin. Now, details on the project have arrived. The piece is called 22, A Million and will be released September 30 via Jagjaguwar. The tracklist is features crazy titles, such as “715 – CRΣΣKS” and “22 (OVER S∞∞N).” In addition, the band has shared extended version of of the first two songs from the album, “22 (OVER S∞∞N) [Bob Moose Extended Cab Version]” and “10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠ (Extended Version).” Check those (as well as the album tracklist) out below and find the full album credits here.

Bon Iver – 22, A Millon (Tracklist)

01 22 (OVER S∞∞N)
02 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠
03 715 – CRΣΣKS
04 33 “GOD”
05 29 #Strafford APTS
06 666 ʇ
07 21 M♢♢N WATER
08 8 (circle)
09 ____45_____
10 00000 Million

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

The Next Leica M Cameras Rumored to Have Dedicated ISO Wheel and Bigger LCD Screen
Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee & Slim Jxmmi Are Going Solo
size? and The Rig Out Explore Subculture Styles in New Series
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 | Ending in 00:00:00SHOP NOW