Nike Air Attack Collection

Nike’s forthcoming Air Attack Collection consists thus far of 6 air cushioning models including the Air Max 1, Air Maxim 1, Air Max 95, Air Max 2009+, Air Max 24-7 and Air Max Tailwind 2010+. The limited edition selection is set to boasts Nikes Air-unit technology and features bright and bold block-colourways. The entire collection is scheduled to drop at both the Nike store Hong Kong and select retailers on April 23.


Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Diamond Supply Co. x Nike SB 2011 release
 Jake Davis Test Shots: Ulysses
Win a Free Apple iPad: Brought To You By
A Bathing Ape Baby Milo “Carp Streamer” T-shirts
12ozProphet KEO and DASH167 Interview
Summer Sale Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | Use Code: SU20 SHOP NOW