Free Worldwide Shipping
Spend $150 USD or more. Click for details.

Nike Transformers Pack

After much delay and confusion, the Nike Transformers Pack has begun to hit select stores. Original suggestions had pegged the Air Trainer III (the first model originally seen) as being scrapped due to conflicts in licensing. Furthermore these claims were dismissed and that a Summer release was to come which never materialized. For fans of Transformers and Nike their time has finally come with the release of this pack which includes the Air Trainer III, Air Max 90 Boot and Air Trainer Huarache. Available Nov 3rd at Capitol1524.

Date: Nov 30, -0001  /  Views: 1305  /  Author: Staff
Tags: Nike, Transformer, Footwear