Share this article with friends Share

The Internet – "Cocaine" Little Dragon Remix

After the recent release of their Cocaine EP, featuring a track of the same name, The Internet is ready to share Swedish pop titans Little Dragon’s remix of “Cocaine.” Odd Future’s The Internet (Syd The Kyd & Matt Martians) will release their debut album Purple Naked Ladies featuring “Love Song -1,” “They Say” and “Cocaine” via Odd Future Records, digitally on December 20. The physical version featuring three bonus tracks and exclusive art and packaging will be in stores January 17. Digital release tracklisting is offered below, along with the song!

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. C*nt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden

Source: Hypetrak

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Preview Korn's new dubstep album 'The Path of Totality'
Sway featuring Lupe Fiasco - Still Speedin' Reloaded
Nike Zoom KD IV "Weatherman"
Jonathan Yi: Canon EOS C300 = Awesome Video
Donatella Versace Talks Biggie Smalls
K1X Sneaker Boot
Load More