Share this article with friends Share

The iPad Orchestra

Here’s a cool new video showcasing the endless possibilities offered by Apple’s iPad. Performing “Sweet Dream” live is The iPad Orchestra, using only 4 iPads, each of which represent different instruments that comprise the orchestra. The piece was composed by Ilya Plavunov. Enjoy!

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Supra Assault 2010 Fall Collection
Cee-Lo Green - F**K YOU (Video)
America - Tin Man (Le Poney Club Orchestra Classic Edit)
JUICE Magazine featuring Hiroki Nakamura
Peter Saville: The New Fabric of England
Load More