Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Big Sean & Jhene Aiko Reveal Tracklist & Collaborators for Joint Album 'TWENTY88'

The album is dropping tomorrow.

A few days ago, Big Sean and Jhene Aiko announced a massive new collaborative album. Entitled TWENTY88, the project was introduced with only a couple teaser clips and the news that it will officially arrive on April 1. Now, Big Sean and Jhene Aiko are further detailing the LP by sharing its tracklist and short list of collaborators. TWENTY88 will be built around eight joint songs from the pair, with only one song set to include other featured artists. The album cut “2 Minute Warning” will feature past R&B icons K-Ci & Jojo as well as renowned producer and songwriter Detail. You can check out the full list of songs set to be included on TWENTY88 below.

Big Sean & Jhene Aiko – TWENTY88 (Tracklist)
1. Déjà Vu
2. Selfish
3. On The Way
4. Push It
5. 2 Minute Warning featuring K-Ci & Jojo & Detail
6. Talk Show
7. Memories Faded
8. London Bridge

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Wood Wood Highlights Its Latest Stock in New 2016 Spring/Summer Editorial
Mick Jenkins Connects With Kaytranada & THEMpeople on "The Artful Dodger"
Snakehips and Anderson .Paak Collide on “Money On Me”
Puff Daddy Is Joined by Ty Dolla $ign & Gizzle for New "You Could Be My Lover" Video
Noah Partners With Grant Brittain and Arkitip for Special Capsule Collection
DSPTCH Drops a Minimalist Collection for Professionals
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW