hype cog
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Duck Sauce Release ‘Quack’ Tracklist, New Teaser Video And Album Pre-Order Link

We’ve known for a while now that Duck Sauce’s forthcoming album, Quack, was set to release some

We’ve known for a while now that Duck Sauce‘s forthcoming album, Quack, was set to release some time in 2014, but things have been relatively quiet since the release of the duo’s Duck Droppings EP in January. Set to be the debut album from the duo, we’ve already had a taste of what’s to come with “It’s You” and “Radio Stereo,” but today a teaser video has been released that covers what all has been happening since the release of their first single, “Anyway” in 2009. Alongside the video above, we get the full album tracklist (below) and a pre-order link complete with track snips here, and the official album currently set to release April 18.

1. Chariots of the Gods
2. Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph
3. It’s You
4. Goody Two Shoes
5. Radio Stereo
6. Anyway
7. NRG
8. Everyone
9. Ring Me
10. Barbara Streisand
11. Spandex
12. Time Waits For No One


Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Sango - Icebox 2.0
Prodigy & Alchemist - Murder Goes Down
Watch Rick Ross and The Roots Perform "The Devil Is A Lie" on The Tonight Show
Indiana - Solo Dancing
Pharrell Reveals 'G  I  R  L' Official Tracklist
Vans BOWL-A-RAMA Bondi 2014 Video
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending