The Roots of Society Records team is proud to present you NohaBeats newest album Kosmos€. This 14 track free album features emcees such as LuzID, Pro. Soundz, & Mic Check, as well as remixes to The 49ers and Mega Ran. Be sure to download your free copy, and if you are enjoying this be sure to show some love!


1. Kosmos Intro
2. Stray Tune ft. LuzID
3. In The Physical
4. New Day Coming ft. Pro. Soundz & Mic Check
5. Rock and Roll (NohaBeats Remix)
6. Mothership
7. Internal Norms ft. LuzID
8. In Orbit
9. Recipe (NohaBeats Remix)
10. May I… ft. Pro. Soundz
11. Sky On My Eyes
12. Vibing Out ft. Pro. Soundz
13. The Continuation (NohaBeats Remix)
14. Eight Thousand Miles