UNDERCOVER Social Distancing T-Shirt Capsule

Release Date

April 16, 2020 (US)

Price

88 USD

Color

Multi

Description

Looking to touch on the interesting times we currently face, UNDERCOVER has unveiled an upcoming T-shirt capsule centered around promoting social distancing and staying at home.

Comprised of five designs in black and white color options, the new graphics feature characters from Jun Takahashi‘s storied design archive. Leading the special range is the “Social Distancing” T-shirt which sees the Tokusatsu-inspired Pyranoid and Underman characters maintaining a safe distance away from one another. Other standouts include the classic Burger U and Bear T-shier complete with protective mask details, along with a T-shirt emblazoned with a comic strip print showing Grace and Grapie enjoying a record.

Priced at ¥9,438 JPY (approximately $88 USD), the Social Distancing T-shirt capsule is set to release April 17 at 11 a.m. JST (April 16 10 p.m. EDT) exclusively on UNDERCOVER’s webstore. The special release will be available until April 19 at 12 a.m. JST (April 19 11 a.m. EDT).

Be sure to check out our Trading Post, for more T-shirts.

Disclaimer: The information in this page is subject to change without any notice. Report