Drake Announces “Assassination Vacation” European Tour

Featuring a six-night stay in London.

Music
31,398 Hypes 0 Comments

Amid rumors of an upcoming residency at Las Vegas’ XS Nightclub, Drake has also announced plans for a major European tour later this year. Posting a poster on Instagram, the Canadian rapper revealed a full list of UK and Europe dates for the “Assassination Vacation.”

Tory Lanez has been announced as the official support act for the tour, while DJ Tiffany Calver is set to open every date on the tour. Covering the UK, France, Ireland, Belgium and the Netherlands, the tour will kick off in Manchester on March 10 and March 11. The run of dates will then travel to Paris before three nights in Dublin, three in Birmingham, six in London, two in Antwerp and, finally, three in Amsterdam. Tickets for the tour are set to go on sale on Friday, January 25.

Take a look at the full listings for the “Assassinitation Vacation” tour below. In related news, an unauthorized Drake documentary is streaming on Netflix, Amazon & iTunes.

Drake – Assassination Vacation 2019 Tour

Sun. March 10 – Manchester, UK
Mon. March 11 – Manchester, UK
Weds. March 13 – Paris, FR
Fri. March 15 – Paris, FR
Sat. March 16 – Paris, FR
Tue. March 19 – Dublin, IRE
Thurs, March 21 – Dublin, IRE
Fri. March 22 – Dublin, IRE
Tue. March 26 – Birmingham, UK
Weds. March 27 – Birmingham, UK
Thurs. March 28 – Birmingham, UK
Mon. April 1 – London, UK
Tue. April 2 – London, UK
Thurs. April 4 – London, UK
Fri. April 5 – London, UK
Mon. April 8 – London, UK
Tue. April 9 – London, UK
Fri. April 19 – Antwerp, BEL
Sat. April 20 – Antwerp, BEL
Tue. April 23 – Amsterdam, NL
Thurs. April 25 – Amsterdam, NL
Fri. April 26 – Amsterdam, NL

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Virgil Abloh Launches a Comprehensive Archive of His Work
Fashion

Virgil Abloh Launches a Comprehensive Archive of His Work

From Pyrex Vision to Louis Vuitton.

Nike Gives the Air VaporMax Plus a "Geometric Gradient" Makeover
Footwear

Nike Gives the Air VaporMax Plus a "Geometric Gradient" Makeover

A unique two-tone look.

Eytys Debuts First Full Ready-to-Wear Collection for FW19
Fashion

Eytys Debuts First Full Ready-to-Wear Collection for FW19

With influences ranging from fishing to rave culture.


Gucci Taps the Los Angeles Angels for Latest Rhyton Sneakers
Footwear

Gucci Taps the Los Angeles Angels for Latest Rhyton Sneakers

For the West Coast.

Gemballa Unveils Menacing GTR 8XX EVO-R Biturbo Package for Porsche's 991 Turbo & Turbo S
Automotive

Gemballa Unveils Menacing GTR 8XX EVO-R Biturbo Package for Porsche's 991 Turbo & Turbo S

818 horsepower and 810 lb-ft of torque.

Bruno Sialelli Will Take Office as Lanvin's Artistic Director
Fashion

Bruno Sialelli Will Take Office as Lanvin's Artistic Director

Working hand in hand with Jean-Philippe Hecquet.

More ▾
 
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Gain access to exclusive interviews with industry creatives, think pieces, trend forecasts, guides and more.

By subscribing, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Help us serve you better

We appreciate your support in allowing HYPEBEAST ads, where we can share contents from the latest fashion, to those culturally relevant. In adding HYPEBEAST to your ad blocker's whitelist, ads on our sites will show while you continue to browse.