Big Sean's 'Double or Nothing' Tracklist Revealed

A Metro Boomin-produced project.
By · in Music

Big Sean’s latest Double or Nothing project alongside Metro Boomin now has an official tracklist for fans to get excited about. The list comes shortly after LeBron James previewed a few songs off the project which features the likes of Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Kash Doll, Young Thug and Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee. The drop consists of 10 songs total and follows Sean’s I Decided. album that dropped back in February.

Take a look at the tracklist below and let us know what you expect from Sean and Metro’s project slated to release on December 8.

Big SeanMetro Boomin